Our Team

Since more than two decades we commit ourselves to a sustainable, scientifically profound approach to biological diversity and bring this position in line with socio-political and economical responsibilities and requirements. In this sense we consider ourselves a link between basic ecological and conservational research, and its practical application in the field of planning and assessment for our customers. In close cooperation with renowned national and international partner agencies, public and private research facilities, official conservation authorities, and conservation associations we offer marked-based solutions. Due to the longstanding growth of experience and continued education we guarantee the steady development of our professional and communicational competences.
MMag. Dr. Helwig Brunner
MMag. Dr. Helwig Brunner CEO, Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-13
eMail: brunner[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: brunner@oekoteam.at

Information

Dr. Werner Holzinger, FRES
Dr. Werner Holzinger, FRES CEO, Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-18
eMail: holzinger[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: holzinger@oekoteam.at

Information

Mag. Dr. Christian Komposch
Mag. Dr. Christian Komposch CEO, Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-12
eMail: c.komposch[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: c.komposch@oekoteam.at

Information

Thomas Frieß, MSc, PhD
Thomas Frieß, MSc, PhD Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-20
eMail: friess[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: friess@oekoteam.at

Information

Katharina Geßlbauer, MSc
Katharina Geßlbauer, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-15
eMail: gesslbauer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: gesslbauer@oekoteam.at

Information

Senta Huemer, MSc
Senta Huemer, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-19
eMail: huemer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: huemer@oekoteam.at

Information

Jördis Kahapka, MSc
Jördis Kahapka, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-11
eMail: kahapka[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: kahapka@oekoteam.at

Information

Brigitte Komposch, MMSc
Brigitte Komposch, MMSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-17
eMail: b.komposch[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: b.komposch@oekoteam.at

Information

Astrid Leitner
Astrid Leitner Executive Assistant
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-15
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Information

Peter Mehlmauer, MSc
Peter Mehlmauer, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-14
eMail: mehlmauer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: mehlmauer@oekoteam.at

Information

Lydia Schlosser, MSc
Lydia Schlosser, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-15
eMail: schlosser[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: schlosser@oekoteam.at

Information

Philipp Zimmermann, MSc
Philipp Zimmermann, MSc Geographer/ GIS Manager
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-16
eMail: zimmermann[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: zimmermann@oekoteam.at

Information

Sandra Aurenhammer, MSc.
Sandra Aurenhammer, MSc. Biologin
Tel.: 0316 351650
eMail: aurenhammer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: aurenhammer@oekoteam.at

Expertin für Totholz bewohnende Käfer
Dr. Werner Haberl
Dr. Werner Haberl Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-15
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Information

Helge Heimburg, BSc.
Helge Heimburg, BSc. Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650
eMail: heimburg[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: heimburg@oekoteam.at

Schwebfliegen-Spezialist
Johannes Volkmer, BSc.
Johannes Volkmer, BSc. Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650
eMail: j.volkmer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: j.volkmer@oekoteam.at

Auf Weichtiere (Schnecken, Muscheln) und Heuschrecken spezialisiert
Lorenz Wido Gunczy
Lorenz Wido Gunczy Biologist
Tel.: 0316 351650
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Experte für Hautflügler
Romana Netzberger
Romana Netzberger Biologist
Tel.: 0316 351650
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Pflanzenwespen-Spezialistin

Das ÖKOTEAM kann Ihnen durch unsere Biber-Expertin Mag. Brigitte KOMPOSCH, MSc. im Bibermanagement zur Seite stehen. Gerne wird sie Ihre Fragen zur Vermeidung oder Lösung von Konflikten beantworten.

www.bibermanagement.at

Artenschutzprojekt Juchtenkäfer
Artenschutzprojekt Juchtenkäfer Machen Sie mit!
Unsere ForscherInnen und der Spürhund Iuma kommen zu Ihnen – finden wir diesen Käfergiganten in ihrem Obstgarten? Melden Sie sich an! Juchtenkäfer-Hotline ÖKOTEAM: 0316/351650, office@oekoteam.at

Weiter...

OekoKAT Aspirator
OekoKAT Aspirator ÖKOTEAM
Das ÖKOTEAM hat in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Kuststofftechniker eine Serie von Aspiratoren/Exhaustoren entwickelt, die speziell auf die Bedürfnisse von EntomologInnen abgestimmt ist. Der Auffangbehälter ist durchsichtig, bruchfest und besticht durch eine hohe chemische Beständigkeit.

Weiter...

ÖKOTEAM-Broschüre!
20 Jahre ÖKOTEAM - ein Leistungsüberblick 20 Jahre ÖKOTEAM Zum Download