We are looking forward to hearing from you!

MMag. Dr. Helwig Brunner
MMag. Dr. Helwig Brunner CEO, Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-13
eMail: brunner[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: brunner@oekoteam.at

Information

Dr. Werner Holzinger, FRES
Dr. Werner Holzinger, FRES CEO, Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-18
eMail: holzinger[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: holzinger@oekoteam.at

Information

Mag. Dr. Christian Komposch
Mag. Dr. Christian Komposch CEO, Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-12
eMail: c.komposch[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: c.komposch@oekoteam.at

Information

Thomas Frieß, MSc, PhD
Thomas Frieß, MSc, PhD Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-20
eMail: friess[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: friess@oekoteam.at

Information

Katharina Geßlbauer, MSc
Katharina Geßlbauer, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-15
eMail: gesslbauer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: gesslbauer@oekoteam.at

Information

Senta Huemer, MSc
Senta Huemer, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-19
eMail: huemer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: huemer@oekoteam.at

Information

Jördis Kahapka, MSc
Jördis Kahapka, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-11
eMail: kahapka[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: kahapka@oekoteam.at

Information

Brigitte Komposch, MMSc
Brigitte Komposch, MMSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-17
eMail: b.komposch[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: b.komposch@oekoteam.at

Information

Astrid Leitner
Astrid Leitner Executive Assistant
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-15
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Information

Peter Mehlmauer, MSc
Peter Mehlmauer, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-14
eMail: mehlmauer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: mehlmauer@oekoteam.at

Information

Lydia Schlosser, MSc
Lydia Schlosser, MSc Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-15
eMail: schlosser[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: schlosser@oekoteam.at

Information

Philipp Zimmermann, MSc
Philipp Zimmermann, MSc Geographer/ GIS Manager
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-16
eMail: zimmermann[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: zimmermann@oekoteam.at

Information

Sandra Aurenhammer, MSc.
Sandra Aurenhammer, MSc. Biologin
Tel.: 0316 351650
eMail: aurenhammer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: aurenhammer@oekoteam.at

Information

Dr. Werner Haberl
Dr. Werner Haberl Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650-15
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Information

Helge Heimburg, BSc.
Helge Heimburg, BSc. Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Schwebfliegen-Spezialist
Johannes Volkmer, BSc.
Johannes Volkmer, BSc. Biologist
Tel.: +43 (0)316 351650
eMail: j.volkmer[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: j.volkmer@oekoteam.at

Auf Weichtiere (Schnecken, Muscheln) und Heuschrecken spezialisiert
Lorenz Wido Gunczy
Lorenz Wido Gunczy Biologist
Tel.: 0316 351650
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Experte für Hautflügler
Romi Netzberger
Romi Netzberger Biologist
Tel.: 0316 351650
eMail: office[at]oekoteam.at
eMail: office@oekoteam.at

Pflanzenwespen-Spezialistin

How to reach us!


ÖKOTEAM - Styria
ÖKOTEAM - Styria Head Office - Graz

Institute for Animal Ecology and Landscape Planning
Consulting engineers in biology
Bergmanngasse 22 - A-8010 Graz
+43 (0)316 351650 Telefone
0316 3516504 Fax
office[AT]oekoteam.at eMail

ÖKOTEAM - Upper Austria
ÖKOTEAM - Upper Austria Branch Office - Gramastetten

Management Mag. Lydia Schlosser

Marktstraße 19 - A-4201 Gramastetten
+43 (0)664 5202576 Telefone
0316 3516504 Fax
schlosser[AT]oekoteam.at eMail

ÖKOTEAM - Carinthia
ÖKOTEAM - Carinthia Branche Office - Villach

Management Mag. Dr. Christian Komposch

Kasmanhuberstraße 5 - A-9500 Villach
+43 (0)650 7740029 Telefon
0316 3516504 Fax
c.komposch[AT]oekoteam.at eMail

ÖKOTEAM-Booklet!
20 years ÖKOTEAM (since 1993) - our services 20 Jahre ÖKOTEAM Download